• PIANO & Orchestral
  • By brand
  • Pro Audio & recording
  • 313057

    Disney's Princess Collection Vol 1 Easy Piano

    The Music of Hopes, Dreams and Happy Endings

    Easy piano arrangements of 12 songs sung by the heroines of favorite Disney films. Includes:

    • Colors of the Wind
    • Part of Your World
    • A Whole New World
    • Home
    • Just Around the Riverbend
    • Something There
    • Someday My Prince Will Come
    • So This Is Love
    • I'm Wishing/One Song
    • I Wonder
    • A Dream Is a Wish Your Heart Makes
    • Once Upon a Dream

    Also features a separate lyric section featuring line art from the films.